back to Masters Page

 

masters committee

A new Masters Committee was established in April 2012 to create more playing opportunities for all Masters within the East Region.  There are now representatative squads for all EHB Men's and Women's Regional Tournaments; a Midweek Men's Masters League
in the Bedford area, with others planned; and a growing number of Men's County Cup competitions.  Restoration of the East Mens Veterans League is an objective.

 

 

 


Back to Masters Page                             Masters Committee                        Tournaments Programme

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chairman & Beds Rep:
Robert  Oakley  24 St Mellion Dr, Great Denham, Bedford MK40 4BF
01234 219448(H) ) 07721 336329 (M)    robertoakley1@hotmail.com10
Budget Officer & Lincs Rep:
Steve  Seymour  Hillside, Lincoln Road, Horncastle, Lincs, LN9 5AW
01526 344664(H) 07831 182332(M)    steve.seymour@ljfs.lincs.sch.uk35
East Masters Representative Working Group Liaison:
David  Gill  44 Stoneham St, Coggeshall, C06 1UH
01376 562697(H) 07801 050249(M)    david@purplex.net37
Ladies Elite Rep:
Pippa  Bull  7 Matching Lane, Bishops Stortford, Herts, CM23 2PP
07786 125363(M)    bull.pippa@gmail.com38
Men's Elite Rep:
Matthew  Leedham  
07787 574244(M)    matthewleedham@btinternet.com 124
Men’s Elite Rep:
Vernon  Brown  48 The Ridings, Bishops Stortford, CM23 4EJ
07957 421885(M)    vernonbrown@pitman-training.net39
Cambs Ladies Rep & Elite Rep:
Sally  Tippen  56 Angle End, Great Wilbraham, Cambridge, CB21 5JG
01223 880728(H)    legend_st@hotmail.co.uk40
Cambs Mens Rep:
Tim  Ireland  View Farm House, Park Lane, Dry Drayton, Cambs, CB23 8DB
01954 782367(H) 07718 160737(M)    tpireland@gmail.com45
Essex Rep:
Richard  Boutcher  26 Minton Heights, Ashingdon, Rochford, Essex, SS4 3EQ
07850 332764(M) 01702 549992(H)    richard.boutcher@hotmail.co.uk41
Herts Rep:
Stephane  Port  2 Sunnydell, St Albans, AL2 3HP
07905 939598(M) 01727 872657(H)    steph.port@ultra-ncs.com 125
Norfolk Rep:
Peter  Wright  Brettenham Manor, Brettenham, Thetford, Norfolk, IP24 2RP
01842 755319(H) 07798 786347(M)    beetwright@talktalkbusiness.net42
Suffolk Rep:
Chris  Blake  Church House, Little Wratting, Haverhill, Suffolk, CB9 7UG
01440 761195(H) 07836 315679(M)    chris@cpfb.co.uk43
Kent Ladies Rep:
Annie  Hare  45 Old Bridge Road, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1RQ
01227 771275(H) 07793 799870(M)    annie@harebuilders.co.uk44