back to Masters Page

 

masters committee

A new Masters Committee was established in April 2012 to create more playing opportunities for all Masters within the East Region.  There are now representatative squads for all EHB Men's and Women's Regional Tournaments; a Midweek Men's Masters League
in the Bedford area, with others planned; and a growing number of Men's County Cup competitions.  Restoration of the East Mens Veterans League is an objective.

 

 

 


Back to Masters Page                             Masters Committee                        Tournaments Programme

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Chairman:
Kim Hansen:  01277 416146    07765 402973    kim1980hansen@gmail.com

Budget Officer: 
Steve Seymour:  01507 527503   07831 182332  steve.seymour53@gmail.com

East Masters Representative Working Group Liaison:
  David Gill:  01376 562697  07801 050249  david@purplex.net

Ladies Elite Rep:
  Pippa Bull:  07528 858325  bull.pippa@gmail.com

Mens Elite Rep:
  Matthew Leedham:  07787 574244   matthewleedham@btconnect.com

Bedfordshire Rep: 
Rob Oakley:  01234 219448   07721 336329  robertoakley1@hotmail.com

Cambridgeshire Reps:
Sally Tippen:  01223 880728   07866 197752  legend_st@hotmail.co.uk  Tim Ireland:  01954 782367  07817 497289  tpireland@gmail.com

Essex Rep:   Richard Boutcher:  07850 332764  01702 549992  richard.boutcher@hotmail.co.uk

Hertfordshire Rep:  Stephane Port:  07905 939598  01727 872657  Steph.Port@Homecall.co.uk

Lincolnshire Rep: Steve Seymour - as above

Kent Ladies Rep:   Annie Hare:  01227 771275  07793 799870  annie@harebuilders.co.uk

Norfolk Rep:   Peter Wright:  01842 755319   07798 786347  peterwright@brettenhammanor.co.uk

Suffolk Men’s Rep:   Peter Newnham:  07748 501270   01502 475116  p.g.n@btinternet.com

Suffolk Ladies Rep:   Katie Bedford:  07880 811013  katie@stonelodge.me.uk