east hockey home page            club search            people search         ERHA Privacy Policy     website copyright and data protection policies         email the webmaster

go to mobile friendly version

east region hockey leagues

 men's matches     women's matches     venues & times   east handbook


Information Sources

League Management
Management Committee
Meeting Minutes

Useful Guides
Divisions 2018-19
Preseason action
Team selection
Umpiring & Discipline

Teamsheet (.doc)
Prem Div Registration form (.doc)

East Organisations
East Region Hockey Association
East Umpires

County Organisations

Bedfordshire Hockey
Cambs Hockey

Cambs Umpires
Essex Hockey & Umpires
Herts Hockey
Herts & Beds Umpires
Kent Hockey
Lincs Hockey
Norfolk Hockey & Umpires
Suffolk Hockey

County Womens Leagues
Five Counties

Regional Leagues

Midlands Women
Midlands Men
North Men
North Women
South Men
South Women
West Men
West Women

England Hockey
National Umpires Assoc
European Federation

East Men's and Women's League News


Proposed Fixture lists 2018-19: The proposed fixtures for the 2018-19 season have been uploaded in draft form (you cannot add venue or match times yet!). Please check the fixtures through and any questions or comments you have please contact either Neil Liversedge (East League Secretary) or Richard Munns (Fixtures Co-ordinator) by 8pm of Tuesday, 24th July.


Updating Club Information - Deadline draws near: We are getting close to 30th June deadline, just 2 clubs left, just 1 day left! 50% increase in League Entry fees should the update not be completed on time. The clubs still to update are:- Dereham and Romford. Thank you to all clubs who have updated their records in date, brilliant job!


Club infomation update: Minor glitches on WFS name input and club astro list display have been corrected.

see older news here

Around the leagues 7-8 Apr.

EHL Conference

Mens East:  Season finished. Cambs City are highest placed East side at 5th. West Herts are relegated.

Womens East: Season finished. Sevenoaks are highest placed East side at 3rd. Chelmsford are relegated.

County Womens Leagues
Essex: Southend are champions elect, with a game to spare.
Five Counties: Leighton Buzzard are champions.
Kent: Kings Alleyns are champions
Norfolk: Norwich Dragons 3rds are champions.
Suffolk: Harwich & Dovercourt are champions elect, with games to spare.

Click league name to go to its website