east hockey home
     club search      people search      copyright policy      email webmaster

league home      eml matches      ewl matches        times/venues     management     rules and guides   


east region hockey leagues

management committee

  Chairman:
  Rosemary  Prince  12 Valley View Close, Colchester, CO4 9UN
  01206 752898 (H) 0771 327 2717 (M) rosemary.prince@btinternet.com
  East Leagues Secretary:
  Neil  Liversedge  11 Campbell Way, March, PE15 8RG
  01354 658657 (H)  07886 978329 (M)   n.liversedge1@btinternet.com
  Budgets Officer:
  Andy  Barlow  210 London Road, Wyberton, Boston, PE21 7HQ
  07832 165646 andy.barlow01@btinternet.com
  Men's League Managers:
  Jade  Bloomfield  92 Nyland Court, Naomi Street, Surrey Quays, London SE8 5EW
  07599 8155657 jade.bloomfield@gmail.com
  David  Burt  1 Broomfield Courtyard, Haverhill CB9 8GY
  07881 815567 (M)       d.burt@bas.ac.uk 
  Phil  Churchman  23 Stoke Avenue, Ilford IG6 3ED
  02082 205287(H) 07811 370336(M) phil.chirchman@outlook.com
  Sarah  Farmer  4 Spenser Close, Royston, SG8 5TB
  01763 247309 (H)  07802 667134 (M)          sarahfarmer@btconnect.com 
  Barry  Harness  55 Orchard Close, Hail Weston, St Neots PE19 5LF
  01480 407062(H)  barryharness@hotmail.com
  Marc  LLoyd  8 Langdale Close, Felixstowe IP11 9SR
  07415 723241 lloydy.fc@gmail.com
  Richard  Malone  131 Black Hamlet, Ipswich IP3 8AW
  07732 092040 (M) richardmalone@outlook.com
  Russell  Nutter  46 The Maples, Hitchin, SG4 9HA
  01462 452266 (H) russellnutter@btinternet.com
  Chris  Perry  18 High Street, Stevenage SG1 3EJ
  07979 693518 (M) chris.perry48@yahoo.com
  Pritpal  Sagoo  37 Parham Drive, Gants Hill, Ilford, IG2 6NB
  0020 8518 2709 (H) 07710 095021 (M) pritpal.sagoo@bt.com
  Ali  Smyth  2 Cozens-Wiley Road, Little Plumstead, Norwich, NR13 5GA
  01603 716552 (H) 07832 253985 (M) AliSmyth1984@gmail.com
  Edward  Stubbing  49 High Street, Wheathampstead, AL4 8DA
  07521 311991 (M) edward.stubbing@gmail.com
  Henry  Wanchoo  22 Howard Road, Meldreth, SG8 6LU
  01763 260771 (H) 07867 542461 (M) henry.wanchoo@tpa.uk.com
  Women's League Managers:
  Vicky  Benedikz  92 Manderson Road, Newmarket CB8 0NS
  07815 751238 (M)  vickybenedikz@hotmail.com
  Christina  Dewing  9 Henson Close, Spalding, PE11 2FW
  01775 248516 (H) 07889 385640 (M)  runchris@talktalk.net
  Shaun  Dewing  9 Henson Close, Spalding, PE11 2FW
  01775 248516 (H) 07590 999261 (M)  sdewing67@googlemail.com
  Sarah  Mann  Sexton Cottage, Tiptree Road, Great Braxted, Witham , CM8 3EJ
  01621 892821 (H)  sarahm66@btinternet.com
  Rosemary  Prince  12 Valley View Close, Colchester, CO4 9UN
  01206 752898 (H) 0771 327 2717 (M)  rosemary.prince@btinternet.com
  Kishor  Shah  63 Burstellars, St Ives, Huntindon PE27 3YN
  01480 351685(H) 07759 134524(M)  kishor.shah@ntlworld.com
  Nicola  Wilkes  11 Beech Hill Road, Eltham, London SE9 1HJ
  078414 33338 (M)  nicparsley@hotmail.com
  Results Co-ordinators
  Sarah  Mann  Sexton Cottage, Tiptree Road, Great Braxted, Witham , CM8 3EJ
  01621 892821 (H) sarahm66@btinternet.com
  Richard  Munns  1 Milner Close, March, PE15 8LH
  01354 653714 (H & F) richard.munns1@btinternet.com
  ERHUA Representative: 
  Barry  Smith  1 Chalfont Way, Luton, LU2 9RG
  01582613550 (H) 07885 742512 (M) barrykevinsmith@msn.com

 

Divisional responsibilities
EML Division Name
Prem A and B Russell Nutter
1, 2N&S Pritpal Sagoo
3-5NW Barry Harness
6NWN/S Jade Bloomfield
3-4NE David Burt
5NE, 6NEN/NES Richard Malone
3-4SE Ali Smyth
5-6SE Phil Churchman
7-8SE Marc Lloyd
9-10SE & 9SW Chris Perry
3-4SW Richard Munns
5-6SW Ed Stubbing
7-8SW Sarah Farmer
   
EWL Division  
Prem Shaun Dewing
1N and 4NWN Christina Dewing
1S and 2SE Nicola Wilkes
2NE Sarah Mann
2NW and 2SW Vicky Benedikz
3NW Rosemary Prince
4NWS and 5NWS Kishor Shah