Go to ClubSearch                                                                         Go to Indoor Page                                                                    Go to Home Page
Indoor Club Contacts
To add or edit a contact click here  (You will need your Club password)
Bishops Stortford :    Phil Mathison (Men)/Jemma Smith (Ladies)     07973 895368/07983 395602     weephul@hotmail.com / smithers_54@yahoo.co.uk
Cambridge City :    Lou Richardson          lourici@hotmail.com
City of Peterborough :    Jane Wilson     01733 268279 (H) 07787 861526 (M)     aj2wilson@btinternet.com
Crostyx :    Chloe Pollock     07515373796     chloepollock63@hotmail.co.uk
Harleston Magpies :    Tristan Baynes     07799-790445     playing@magpies-hockey.co.uk
Harpenden :    Ben Brind     07525 456830    
Hertford :    Nik Bentley     07810 515471     nikandjules1@hotmail.com
Maidstone :    Chris Daniels     01622 747657     chdaniels@btinternet.com
Sevenoaks :    Jet van Zalen          jjvanzalen@googlemail.com
Spalding :    Shaun Dewing     07590999261     sdewing67@googlemail.com
St Albans :    Danny Copues     (H) 01992 301046 (M) 07789 884626     danny.copues@googlemail.com
St Ives :    Jonny Saltmarsh     07739 139777(M)    
University of East Anglia Men :    Mason Wright     07932 877541 (M)     mason.wright@ntlworld.com
University of East Anglia Women :    Catherine Green     7872435448     c.green2@uea.ac.uk
West Herts :    Steven Sieff     7779721609     steven.sieff@cms-cmck.com