east hockey       home         clubs       east region       indoor         leagues       masters       people        umpires       youth       webmaster


      ERHA:  management committee


ERHA is governed by a Management Committee comprised of the Officers of the Association, the Chairmen of Committees, the Performance and Develoment Directors, the Publicity and Sponsorship Officer, And Respresentativis from the County HA's and from EHB East.

Vice-Presidents are listed here

Back to ERHA page


East Committees
Appeals
Leagues
Management
Umpires
Youth Competitions

County Associations
Beds
Cambs
Essex
Herts
Kent
Lincs
Norfolk
Suffolk


Other ERHA Links
AGM
Constitution
Discipline
Expenses forms
History
Meetings
Past & Present Officers
Vice-Presidents
Young Player Policies

 

East Region Hockey Association
Management Committee
President:
Peter  Leaton  59 North Street, Stilton, PE7 3RP
01733 245851 (H) 07780 915266 (M)    peter.leaton@btinternet.com
Deputy President:
Sally  Tippen  56 Angle End, Great Wilbraham, Cambridge, CB21 5JG
01223 880728(H)    legend_st@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary:
David  Eggleton  18 Laburnum Road, Sandy, SG19 1HQ
07450 324604 (H)    eggleton339@btinternet.com
Treasurer:
Trevor  Williams  6 Grenville Avenue, Broxbourne, EN10 7DH
01992 463953 (H)    eastwebmaster@btinternet.com
Chairman- Appeals Committee:
vacant    
   
Chairman - Competitions Committee:
Loraine  Bant  62 Belmont Road, Westgate on Sea, CT8 8AY
01843 836396 (H) 07929 844201 (M)    bantie1@sky.com
Chairman, East Leagues:
Rosemary  Prince  12 Valley View Close, Colchester, CO4 9UN
01206 752898 (H) 0771 327 2717 (M)    rosemary.prince@btinternet.com
Chairman, East Umpires:
Barry  Smith  1 Chalfont Way, Luton, LU2 9RG
01582613550 (H) 07885 742512 (M)    barrykevinsmith@msn.com
Development Director:
John  Hendy  Sanders, 6 Muriel King Close, Hessett, Bury St Edmunds, IP30 9AP
01359 272650 (H) 07976 838309 (M)    johnstuarthendy@hotmail.co.uk
Masters Director:
Robert  Oakley  24 St Mellion Dr, Great Denham, Bedford MK40 4BF
01234 219448(H) ) 07721 336329 (M)    robertoakley1@hotmail.com
Performance Director:
Martin  Williams  85 Endlebury Road, Chingford, London , E4 6QB
02085 292643 (H) 07793 651260 (M)    martinw1955@gmail.com
Indoor Representative:
Chris  Row  
07930 492457 (M)    chris.row1@btinternet.com
EHB Relationship Manager: Essex, Herts, Norfolk, and Suffolk:
Charlie  Farrow  
07811 336895    charlie.farrow@englandhockey.org
EHB Relationship Manager: Beds, Cambs, Lincs, and Northants:
Andrew  Dale  
07725 432013     andrew.dale@englandhockey.co.uk
County Representatives : One each from Beds, Cambs, Essex, Herts , Kent , Lincs, Norfolk , Suffolk
Committee meetings:  Stansted Hilton Hotel: 9th Oct, 20th Nov, 5th Mar, 14th May
AGM: 3rd July, venue tba
Vice-Presidents listed here
Regional Disciplinary Administrator
Regional Disciplinary Administrator:
Mick  Pullin  32 Brookdale Avenue , Upminster , RM14 2LT
01708 226492(H) 07729 870204 (M)    mwpsa2@aol.com
Handbook Editor
Edward Stubbing:  edward.stubbing@gmail.com