East Hockey Contacts

home            clubsearch        erha          indoor         leagues        masters      umpires      youth

East Region Hockey Association
Management Committee
Peter  Leaton  59 North Street, Stilton, PE7 3RP
01733 245851 (H) 07780 915266 (M)    peter.leaton@btinternet.com
Deputy President:
Sally  Tippen  56 Angle End, Great Wilbraham, Cambridge, CB21 5JG
01223 880728(H)    legend_st@hotmail.co.uk
David  Eggleton  18 Laburnum Road, Sandy, SG19 1HQ
07450 324604 (H)    eggleton339@btinternet.com
Trevor  Williams  6 Grenville Avenue, Broxbourne, EN10 7DH
01992 463953 (H)    eastwebmaster@btinternet.com
Chairman- Appeals Committee:
Chairman - Competitions Committee:
Loraine  Bant  62 Belmont Road, Westgate on Sea, CT8 8AY
01843 836396 (H) 07929 844201 (M)    bantie1@sky.com
Chairman, East Leagues:
Rosemary  Prince  12 Valley View Close, Colchester, CO4 9UN
01206 752898 (H) 0771 327 2717 (M)    rosemary.prince@btinternet.com
Chairman, East Umpires:
Barry  Smith  1 Chalfont Way, Luton, LU2 9RG
01582613550 (H) 07885 742512 (M)    barrykevinsmith@msn.com
Development Director:
John  Hendy  Sanders, 6 Muriel King Close, Hessett, Bury St Edmunds, IP30 9AP
01359 272650 (H) 07976 838309 (M)    johnstuarthendy@hotmail.co.uk
Masters Director:
Robert  Oakley  24 St Mellion Dr, Great Denham, Bedford MK40 4BF
01234 219448(H) ) 07721 336329 (M)    robertoakley1@hotmail.com
Performance Director:
Martin  Williams  85 Endlebury Road, Chingford, London , E4 6QB
02085 292643 (H) 07793 651260 (M)    martinw1955@gmail.com
Indoor Representative:
Chris  Row  
07930 492457 (M)    chris.row1@btinternet.com
EHB Relationship Manager: Essex, Herts, Norfolk, and Suffolk:
Charlie  Farrow  
07811 336895    charlie.farrow@englandhockey.org
EHB Relationship Manager: Beds, Cambs, Lincs, and Northants:
Andrew  Dale  
07725 432013     andrew.dale@englandhockey.co.uk
County Representatives: One each from Beds, Cambs, Essex, Herts , Kent , Lincs, Norfolk , Suffolk
Committee meetings:  Stansted Hilton Hotel: 9th October, 20th November, 5th March, 14th May

AGM: 3rd July, venue tba
Vice-Presidents listed: here

Regional Disciplinary Administrator

Regional Disciplinary Administrator:
Mick  Pullin  32 Brookdale Avenue , Upminster , RM14 2LT
01708 226492(H) 07729 870204 (M)    mwpsa2@aol.com
Handbook Editor
Edward Stubbing:  edward.stubbing@gmail.com





National & International
England Hockey
Scottish Hockey
Welsh Hockey
GB Olympic
National Umpires Assoc
European Federation
International Federation

National Hockey Museum

Other Regional Leagues
Midlands Women
Midlands Men
North Men
North Women
South Men
South Women
West Men
West Women