East Hockey Contacts

home            clubsearch        erha          indoor         leagues        masters      umpires      youth
 


East Region Hockey Association
Management Committee
 
president:
Sally  Tippen  56 Angle End, Great Wilbraham, Cambridge, CB21 5JG
01223 880728(H)    legend_st@hotmail.co.uk
Deputy President:
Loraine  Bant  62 Belmont Road, Westgate on Sea, CT8 8AY
018 836396(H) 07976 838309(M)    bantie1@sky.com
Secretary:
Judith  Masters  Greengate House, Wingfield Road, Weybread, Diss IP21 5UL
01379 588435 07919 084109    judithannemasters@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Emily  Radcliffe  45 Sun Street, Isleham, Ely CB7 5RU
    emilyradcliffe0@gmail.com
Chairman - Appeals Committee:
Peter  Leaton  59 North Street, Stilton, PE7 3RP
01733 245851 (H) 07780 915266 (M)    peter.leaton@btinternet.com
Chairman - Competitions Committee:
Sally  Tippen  56 Angle End, Great Wilbraham, Cambridge, CB21 5JG
01223 880728(H)    legend_st@hotmail.co.uk
Chairman, East Leagues:
Rosemary  Prince  12 Valley View Close, Colchester, CO4 9UN
01206 752898 (H) 0771 327 2717 (M)    rosemary.prince@btinternet.com
Chairman, East Umpires:
Barry  Smith  1 Chalfont Way, Luton, LU2 9RG
01582613550 (H) 07885 742512 (M)    barrykevinsmith@msn.com
Performance Director:
Chris  Townson  
07793 653777)    chris@walnutwell.co.uk
Development Director:
Stuart  Burnside  
07768 500609    erhadevelopment@gmail.com
Indoor Director:
Steven  Sieff  
07779 721609    steven.sieff@cms-cmck.com
Masters Director:
Kim  Hansen  
kim1980hansen@gmail.com     01277 416146 07765 402973
EHB Relationship Manager: Essex, Kent, Norfolk, and Suffolk:
Charlie  Farrow  
07811 336895    charlie.farrow@englandhockey.org
EHB Relationship Manager: Beds, Cambs, Lincs, and Northants:
Andrew  Dale  
07725 432013    andrew.dale@englandhockey.co.uk
County Representatives: One each from Beds, Cambs, Essex, Herts , Kent , Lincs, Norfolk , Suffolk

 

 

Committee meetings:  Stansted Hilton Hotel: 9th October, 20th November, 5th March, 14th May


AGM: 3rd July, venue tba
Vice-Presidents listed: here

Regional Disciplinary Administrator

Regional Disciplinary Administrator:
Mick  Pullin  32 Brookdale Avenue , Upminster , RM14 2LT
01708 226492(H) 07729 870204 (M)    mwpsa2@aol.com
Handbook Editor
Edward Stubbing:  edward.stubbing@gmail.com
 
 


 

 

 

 


National & International
England Hockey
Scottish Hockey
Welsh Hockey
GB Olympic
National Umpires Assoc
European Federation
International Federation

National Hockey Museum


Other Regional Leagues
Midlands Women
Midlands Men
North Men
North Women
South Men
South Women
West Men
West Women